Home

This is the beginning.

Last Friday, I met one restaurant owner named Johnny. He has two restaurants either in LA and PHX. His business is very successful. But he told me that he will launch a Chinese magazine in PHX this November.

He told me that there are over 200,000 Chinese people living in AZ. But there is no Chinese magazine. Restaurant owners and other venders want to catch the business in Chinese community. But by now it is still a blank. He has already collected 2/3 of ads. The circulation would be 5,000. He thought he could earn money.

I told him if he has the interest on setting up one Chinese website. He told me that there is no Chinese website focusing on Chinese in AZ. He thought it is still a blank.

Maybe for the entrepreneurship class I could set up one Chinese community website.

I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

